The Doctors Company Foundation Grant Recipients

Recipients include, but are not limited to, the following:

  • ABG Anesthesia Safety Research Institute
  • American College of Physicians
  • Anesthesia Patient Safety Foundation
  • Barnes-Jewish Hospital
  • Cleveland Clinic Foundation
  • Head & Neck Surgery Foundation
  • Healthcare Safety Research Institute
  • Institute for Healthcare Improvement (IHI)
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
  • MedStar Washington Hospital Center Foundation**
  • Mount Sinai School of Medicine
  • National Patient Safety Foundation
  • Olive View-UCLA Education and Research Institute
  • Scripps Health Foundation
  • Society of Hospital Medicine
  • Society to Improve Diagnosis in Medicine
  • The National Academy of Sciences
  • The Regents of the University of Michigan
  • Tufts Health Care Institute
  • Tulane University School of Medicine
  • University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus
  • University of Hawaii
  • University of Illinois Institute for Patient Safety Excellence**
  • University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill**
  • University of Washington Foundation
  • Yale University

**Telluride Patient Safety Summer Camps

Apply for a Foundation Grant

Learn more about our application process.