Board of Directors

William C. Rupp, MD, Chair and Director

Robert M. Wachter, MD, Vice Chair and Director

TC Wilson, Treasurer/Secretary and Director

Richard E. Anderson, MD, FACP, Director

James P. Bagian, MD, PE, Director

Daniel Kent Cassavar, MD, MBA, Director

Charles R. Kossman, PhD, MD, Director

Megan Mahoney, MD, Director

Mary Ann Thode, JD, MPH, RN, Director

Foundation Staff

Elizabeth Healy, Executive Director

Susan Duke, MA, Deputy Director

Devin O’Brien, Esq., Counsel to the Foundation